филтри ˆ

City Dictrict Prague 7

Prague 7 is one of the 22 administrative districts of the capital city of Prague. It covers the territory of Holešovice, half of Bubeneč and part of Libeň. By the end of 1991, the lower part of Troja belonged to Prague 7, but was independent as Prague-Troja. Prague 7 extends mainly north of the historical center of Prague and on the left bank of the Vltava river, but a small part extends to the right bank.



Дата на създаване

  • 1992

Вид организация

  • Other

Операционен тип

  • Government/State organisation



  • Vrtálková, Anna
2019-01-20 18:05:35